Inspiring To Read

An inspirational Pakistani freelance writer

Thank you Afreen Zia 🙂

Afreen's kitchen

Aisha Idris is a Pakistani freelance writer.When I visited her blog and read a book review then I have got impressed.I thought to share this Pakistani girl’s talents with my readers because my blog theme and background focuses good aspects of Pakistan…She own the blogs

https://aishaaboo.wordpress.com

http://thebookishnomad.weebly.com/

Let’s talk with Aisha Idris..

1:::Assalam o alaikum Aisha ,Introduce yourself with the readers.

Walaikum as Salaam,,I am a final year student of Psychology and have been a freelance writer for 5 years. I love to read and write in my daily routine. I also take out time to try new foods, visit places and drink coffee because these are my ultimate hobbies. Apart from that, I am interested in learning the psyche of children and aspire to become a child psychologist and a published writer someday, Insha Allah.

image

2::Why and when did you start blogging?

– I started blogging 3 years ago…

View original post 996 more words

1 thought on “An inspirational Pakistani freelance writer”

Appreciations for leaving your comments

